Room 201
Location: 
Biological Sciences Bldg.
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 13 2017.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am