Room 523D
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2017.
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm