Room 201
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 01 2017.
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am