Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 9:56am

Congratulations to Dr. Dan Colley for being chosen as the recipient of the Distinguished Life Sciences Scientist Award sponsored by the Christopher Columbus Fellowship Foundation and the U.S Chamber of Commerce award.

Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 3:01pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 4:54pm

Congratulations to Jeff Bose, who graduated with a PhD in Microbiology in 2007. He was awarded a National Research Service Award from the NIH for his postdoctoral project with Dr. Ken Bayles at the University of Nebraska Medical Center.

Monday, December 10, 2012 - 4:53pm

Dawn Adin (Ph.D. 2008) earned her B.S. at Jacksonville University in 2001. She then entered the Microbiology Graduate Program and joined Eric Stabb’s laboratory.

Monday, December 10, 2012 - 4:52pm

Emily DeCrescenzo Henriksen (Ph.D. 2008) obtained her PhD from the Department of Microbiology in 2008 with Dr. Joy Doran-Peterson and is currently working at the Idaho National Laboratory.