Skip to main content
Skip to main menu Skip to spotlight region Skip to secondary region Skip to UGA region Skip to Tertiary region Skip to Quaternary region Skip to unit footer


MGSA Officers 2022-23

MGSA 2022

The Microbiology Department would like to congratulate the MGSA officers for 2022-2023. The newly elected officers will begin their term in July 2022.  We are very excited to have this great group leading us through the next academic year.  Please congratulate your new MGSA!

President: Rachel Dockman

Treasurer: Kevin Riedmuller

Recruitment Chairs: Jared Smith, Brandi Buckner

Social Chair: Abigail Deaven

Peer Mentoring Chairs: Amy Siceloff, Rochelle Yap

Communication & Outreach: Oliver Gregory

Support Microbiology at UGA

The Department of Microbiology appreciates your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click to read more

Every dollar contributed to the department has a direct impact on our students and faculty.